the phoenix playershead





Previous Productions > the 1990s

January 1990 Our Town Thornton Wilder
April 1990 Emma Jane Austen
September 1990 The Chiltern Hundreds William Douglas Home
January 1991 You Never Can Tell George Bernard Shaw
April 1991 Hobson's Choice Harold Bridhouse
September 1991 Tons of Money Will Evans & Valentine (adpt. Alan Ayckbourn)
January 1992 Harvey (2nd Time) Mary Chase
April 1992 The Cherry Orchard Anton Chekhov
September 1992 Play it again Sam Woody Allen
January 1993 Arsenic and Old Lace Joseph Kesselring
April 1993 The Royal Baccarat Scandal Royce Ryton
September 1993 Nude with Violin Noel Coward
January 1994 A Touch of Danger Francis Durbridge
April 1994 An Ideal Husband Oscar Wilde
September 1994 Don't drink the water Woody Allen
January 1995 Round and Round the Garden Alan Ayckbourn
April 1995 Deadly Nightcap Francis Durbridge
September 1995 All My Sons (2nd Time) Arthur Miller
January 1996 Harlequinade / The Browning Version (2) Terence Rattigan
April 1996 London Assurance Dion Boucicault
September 1996 Noises Off Michael Frayn
January 1997 The Heiress Ruth & Augustus Goetz
April 1997 Relative Values Noel Coward
September 1997 Ten Times Table Alan Ayckbourn
January 1998 When We are Married J.B. Priestley
April 1998 Plaza Suite Neil Simon
September 1998 Present Laughter Noel Coward
January 1999 An Inspector Calls J.B. Priestley
April 1999 Rumours Neil Simon
September 1999 A View from the Bridge Arthur Miller